Acknowledgements

National Institute of Allergy & Infectious Diseases
5601 Fishers Lane, Room 7B41
Bethesda, MD 20892-9830
Joseph Breen, Ph.D.
Program Officer
JBREEN@niaid.nih.gov
Alison Deckhut Augustine, Ph.D.
Branch Chief
adeckhut@niaid.nih.gov
Ashley Xia, M.D., Ph.D.
Bioinformatics Advisor
axia@niaid.nih.gov
La Jolla Institute for Allergy & Immunology
9420 Athena Circle
La Jolla, CA 92037
P: 858-752-6500
F: 858-752-6987
Alessandro Sette, Ph.D.
Principal Investigator
alex@liai.org
Stephen Wilson, Ph.D.
Co-PI/Project Director
swilson@liai.org
Bjoern Peters, Ph.D.
Co-PI/Tools Specialist
bpeters@liai.org
Ward Fleri, Ph.D.
Project Manager
wfleri@liai.org
Howard Grey, M.D.
Epitope Council Chairman
hgrey@liai.org
Naomi Kelly
Project Administrator
naomi@liai.org
Nima Salimi
Curator
nsalimi@liai.org
Ken Chan, Ph.D.
Curator
kchan@liai.org
Kerrie Vaughan, Ph.D.
Curator
kvaughan@liai.org
Randi Vita, M.D.
Curator
rvita@liai.org
Dorjee Tamang
Bioinformatics Specialist
dorjee@liai.org
Jason (Jay) Greenbaum, Ph.D.
Bioinformatics Specialist
jgbaum@liai.org
Laura Zarebski, Ph.D.
Curator
laura@liai.org
Deborah Shackelford, Ph.D.
Curator
dshackel@liai.org
Gabriele Foos, Ph.D.
Curator
gfoos@liai.org
Leora Zalman, Ph.D.
Curator
lzalman@liai.org
Ralph Kubo, Ph.D.
Epitope Council Member
ralph@liai.org
Emily Seymour
Document Specialist
eseymour@liai.org
John Sidney
Epitope Council Member
jsidney@liai.org
David Nemazee, Ph.D.
Epitope Council Member
nemazee@scripps.edu
Jian Sun
Bioinformatics Specialist
jsun@liai.org
Zheng (Alex) Fu
Bioinformatics Specialist
zfu@liai.org
Sinu Paul, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow
spaul@liai.org
Edita Karosiene, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow
edita@liai.org
Julia Ponomarenko, Ph.D.
Scientific Associate
jpon@liai.org
Leidos
4161 Campus Point Court
Building E
San Diego, California 92121
P: 858-826-6000
F: 858-826-8240
Kevin Kaiser
Project Manager
kevin.s.kaiser@leidos.com
Jason Cantrell
Systems Engineer
jason.r.cantrell@leidos.com
D Kelly Wheeler
Software Engineer
daniel.k.wheeler@leidos.com
Jason Clark
Software Engineer
jason.d.clark@leidos.com
University of Copenhagen
Panum 18.3.12
Blegdamsvej 3
DK-2200 Copenhagen N, Denmark
P: (45) 35 32 78 85
F: (45) 35 32 78 53
Soren Buus, M.D., Ph.D.
Professor
S.Buus@immi.ku.dk
Technical University of Denmark
Center for Biological Sequence Anaylsis
Building 208
DK-2800 Lyngby, Denmark
P: (45) 45 25 24 77
F: (45) 45 93 15 85
Ole Lund, Ph.D.
Professor
lund@cbs.dtu.dk
Morten Nielsen, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
mniel@cbs.dtu.dk
The IEDB would like to thank Johannes Fahrenkrug for use of the web address www.iedb.org.
A link to Johannes' blog is available here.